This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

2019-2020 Session Dates & Closures

 

FALL :           Monday, Sept. 9th – ­Sunday, Dec. 15th   (13 weeks)

        • Monday, Sept. 30th | Only Drop-in classes for Rosh Hashanah
        • Wednesday, Oct. 9th | Only Drop-in classes for Yom Kippur
        • BREAK :  Tuesday, Nov. 26th – Sunday, Dec. 1st* 
        • Monday classes will meet on Nov. 25th

 

WINTER :   Monday, Jan. 6th­ – Sunday, Apr. 12th    (13 weeks)

        • BREAK :  Monday, Mar. 16th – Sunday, Mar. 22nd*

 

SPRING :    Monday, April 13th – Saturday, ­June 6th   (8 weeks)

        • Monday classes only have 7 because of Memorial Day
        • JoyFest :  Sunday, June 7th
        • BREAK :  Monday, June 8th – Sunday, June 14th*

 

SUMMER:  Monday, June 15th­ – Sunday, Aug. 23rd   (10 weeks)

        • BREAK :  Monday, Aug. 24th – Sunday, Sept. 8th*

*During scheduled breaks, studios will be offering adult drop-­in classes and special programming only

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES(all studios closed unless otherwise stated)

  • Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 – Labor Day
  • Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 – Rosh Hashanah  (studios open for Drop-ins only)
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 – Yom Kippur  (studios open for Drop-ins only)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 – Thanksgiving Eve  (studios close at 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve  (studios close at 2:00pm)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day 
  • Thursday, Apr. 8, 2020 – Passover  (studios open for Drop-ins only)
  • Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020 – Easter  (studios open for Drop-ins only)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Independence Day