MARCH 2019

DancEthos presents “Part and Parcel”
Saturday, March 2 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 3 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

Youth Dance Project
Saturday, March 9 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 10 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

YDE in “Happenings at the Harman”
Thursday, March 14 at 6 PM
Shakespeare Theatre
610 F Street NW
FREE – Reservation Required

Joy of Motion at MOVE ME! Festival
Saturday, March 16 at 1 PM
Kenmore Middle School
200 S. Carlin Springs Road, Arlington, VA
FREE – Learn More Online

Rental: Classical Repertory Dance Ensemble
Saturday, March 23 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 24 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

Rental: Spilling Ink and Sharanya
Saturday, March 30 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 31 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

APRIL 2019

Rental: AU in Motion Concert
Saturday, April 6 at 8 PM
Sunday, April 7 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Tickets Available Soon

Auditions: Youth Dance Ensemble & Broadway Dance Academy
Saturday, April 27 at 5 PM (Grades 9-12)
Sunday, April 28 at 5 PM (Grades 2-5)
Sunday, April 28 at 7 PM (Grades 6-8)
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Sign Up Online

UpRooted Dance presents “Legacy Project”
Sunday, April 28
Brookside Gardens in Wheaton, MD
Learn More Online

* To purchase tickets to any Jack Guidone Theater show, please visit the online box office.