FEBRUARY 2019

Mat Elder – Modern Master Class
Saturday, February 2 at 5 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Sign Up Here

YDE & BDA Process
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 PM (YDE)
Sunday, February 10 at 7 PM (BDA)
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights

NACHMO DC 2019 Showcase
Saturday, February 16 at 8 PM
Sunday, February 17 at 8 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

Youth Wellness Workshop
Sunday, February 24 at 4:30 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Sign Up Online

_____

To access the Jack Guidone Theater Box Office, click here.

To stream or download a past concert, click here.

MARCH 2019

DancEthos presents “Part and Parcel”
Saturday, March 2 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 3 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

Youth Dance Project
Saturday, March 9 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 10 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Buy Tickets Online

YDE in “Happenings at the Harman”
Thursday, March 14 at 6 PM
Shakespeare Theatre
610 F Street NW
FREE – Reservation Required

Rental: Classical Repertory Dance Ensemble
Saturday, March 23 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 24 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Tickets Available Soon

Rental: Vijay Palaparty and Rashi Narain
Saturday, March 30 at 8 PM
Sunday, March 31 at 7 PM
Joy of Motion | Friendship Heights
Tickets Available Soon