Contact Us

Locations


JOMDC Atlas
Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H Street NE
Washington, DC 20002

atlas@joyofmotion.org
202.399.6763


JOMDC Bethesda
Bethesda Crossing
7315 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 180E (lower level)
Bethesda, MD 20814
Enter on Waverly Street

bethesda@joyofmotion.org
301.986.0016


JOMDC Friendship Heights
& The Jack Guidone Theater
5207 Wisconsin Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20015

friendshipheights@joyofmotion.org
202.362.3042


Questions About Dance Classes

If you have questions regarding classes in general, please contact any of our studio locations. For a specific class, level, or teacher, please contact the Studio Manager where the class takes place.

Suggestions and Feedback

If you would like to suggest a class or workshop, please fill out the following form: http://svy.mk/classrequest
If you would like to share feedback about our faculty, please fill out this form: http://svy.mk/facultyevaluation

Additional Inquiries

Outreach

Would you like JOMDC to provide free dance education at your school or community center? Contact Quynn Johnson, Program Manager, Education and Outreach, at outreach@joyofmotion.org.

Donate

Would you like to volunteer at an upcoming fundraising event or make a financial contribution to our organization? Contact our Director of Development at development@joyofmotion.org.

Production

Do you have questions about an upcoming performance, program advertising, DVD purchase, or Jack Guidone Theater rental? Contact Chelsea, Production Manager, at production@joyofmotion.org.

Marketing

Are you a journalist or advertising salesperson? Are you seeking donations for a silent auction or raffle? Looking for collaborative marketing opportunities? Contact marketing@joyofmotion.org.

Rentals

Are you interested in renting one of our studio spaces? Contact rentals@joyofmotion.org or visit our Rentals page for more information.

Main Office

If you would like to reach the main office located at 1333 H Street NE, Washington, DC 20002, please visit our Management Staff directory. If your correspondence is in regards to any other matter, please email info@joyofmotion.org.